Giles Corey’s Stoned Soul

1. Oh, Mademaoiselle
2. Morning Train
3. Don’t Let the Green Grass Fool You
4. Time Flies (When You’re Drunk)
5. Pork & Beans
6. Bright Lights
7. Rita
8. Right On!
9. It’s All Been Said Before
10. Watch Myself Go Crazy
11. That Girl is Bad
12. Home is On My Mind
13. Every Time I See Your Face


Whiskey and Chicken Wings — Giles Corey’s Stoned Soul, 2020

Roots and Branches — Billy Branch and the Sons of Blues, Alligator Records 2019

City Soul — Russ Green, Cleopatra Records, 2018

Blues Immigrant — Matthew Skoller, Tongue’n’Groove Records, 2016

Cab Driving Man — Mississippi Heat, Delmark Records, 2016

Giles Corey’s Stoned Soul — Giles Corey’s Stoned Soul, Delmark Records, 2014

Delmark 60th Anniversary — Delmark Records, 2013

Warning Shot — Mississippi Heat, Delmark Records, 2014

Delta Bound — Mississippi Heat, Delmark Records, 2012

The Gig Is On — Lubriphonic, Lubricated Music, 2010

Let’s Live It Up — Mississippi Heat, Delmark Records, 2010

Soul Solution — Lubriphonic, Lubricated Music, 2008

Hattiesburg Blues — Mississippi Heat, Delmark Records, 2008

Lubriphonic Live — Lubriphonic, Lubricated Music, 2008

Supermoncho — Lubriphonic, Lubricated Music, 2005

Lubriphonic — Lubriphonic, Lubricated Music, 2003

Live at Chord On Blues — Howard and the Whiteboys, Evidence Records, 2000

Funkin’ Blues — Big James and the Chicago Playboys, Jamot Music, 1998


Join the mailing list for all the latest news, music, merch, and MORE!

No spam, ever. Emails are never shared.